2020 Fall Forum Registration

Registration date & information
Registration for the 2020 Fall Forum in Richmond, Virginia will open on June 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST and close on June 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST.

Once registration closes, the list of registrants will be vetted for eligibility. Please allow a few weeks for the vetting process to be completed. If accepted, notification of acceptance and other registration information will be sent to the email address on the registration form.

The registration fee is $1,900 per attendee (not including travel expenses or other accommodations) and is limited to 2 attendees per economic development organization. Payment for the registration fee may be remitted via check or credit card.

Fill out my online form.

Eligibility requirements
To be eligible to attend the Fall Forum, you must be a practicing professional from a local, regional, state or national economic development organization in the U.S. or abroad. Each registration will be vetted for eligibility before attendance is confirmed. Once eligibility is confirmed, you will receive notification of your acceptance and provided information in regards to payment.

Additional Information
For additional information regarding registration for the 2020 Fall Forum registration, please click here to email Ashley of the Angela Rogers Group.