2019 Fall Forum Registration

Dallas, TX | September 9-11, 2019


Registration date & information
Registration for the 2019 Fall Forum in Dallas, TX will open on June 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST. Registration will close on June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST.

Registration remains open for 7 days. Once registration closes, the list of registrants will be vetted for eligibility. Please allow a few weeks for the vetting process to be completed. If accepted, notification of acceptance and other registration information will be sent via email.

The registration fee is $1,900 per attendee. The registration fee does not include costs for travel or other accommodations. Payment for the registration fee may be remitted via check or credit card.


Fill out my online form.
Eligibility requirements
To be eligible to attend the Site Selectors Guild Fall Forum, you must be a practicing professional from a local, regional, state or national economic development organization in the U.S. and/or abroad.

For additional information regarding registration for the 2019 Fall Forum registration, please click here to email Ashley of the Angela Rogers Group.