2020 Annual Conference Registration

Registration Information
Registration for the 2020 Annual Conference in Atlanta, GA will open on October 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST and close on October 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST.

The registration fee is $2,000 per attendee (excluding hotel and/or travel accommodations). Payment for the registration fee can be submitted via check or credit card. The registration fee is non-transferrable between events such as the Annual Conference and/or Fall Forum and can only be transferred to another attendee within the same organization.

 

Fill out my online form.

Eligibility Requirements
To be eligible to attend the Annual Conference, you must be a practicing professional from a local, regional, state or national economic development organization in the U.S. or abroad. Each registration will be vetted for eligibility before attendance is confirmed. Once eligibility is confirmed, you will receive notification of your acceptance and provided information in regards to payment.

Important Deadlines
The last day for registration refunds is January 31, 2020.
The last day for registration transfers is February 7, 2020. Registrations are non-transferrable between events such as the Annual Conference and/or Fall Forum and can only be transferred to another attendee within the same organization.

For additional information regarding registration for the 2020 Annual Conference registration, please click here to email Ashley of the Angela Rogers Group.